Return to Headlines

Welcome the New Board of Education Members for Madison County Schools.

On Monday, December 3, 2018, Karen Blevins,Chair, Keith Ray, Member, and Barbara Wyatt, Member, were sworn in during the ceremony at the Madison County Courthouse. We welcome our new members, Mrs. Blevins and Mr. Ray, and re-elected member, Ms. Wyatt, to the Madison County Schools Board of Education.